The following changes have been implemented in this version:

New Features

  • The ability to synchronize cancelled orders.
  • User interface improvements for supported synchronization scenarios. 

NOTE: This version requires an additional permission: Agreements > Delete Level = All. The security role that is assigned to an API member in ConnectWise must contain this permission.