1. Log in to your Reseller Control Panel.

 mceclip0.png

  1. Click on the Users from the left side menu.

 mceclip1.png

  1. You will see the list of the available users.

 mceclip2.png

  1. Click on the ACTIONS button for the user you want to delete.

 mceclip3.png

  1. Click on the Delete option from the dropdown.

 mceclip4.png

  1. You will see a pop-up, click on the DELETE option.

**NOTE**Please be advised that once a user is deleted you can no longer retrieve historical information regarding this user.  It is recommended that you consider “Disabling” this user.  Please refer to this article for more information on “Disabling” a user  https://kb.cloud.im/hc/en-us/articles/360000471668-15-How-to-Disable-Re-enable-a-User

mceclip5.png

  1. The selected user will be deleted.