Blacklist Monitor – Introduction

You can setup a blacklist monitor for a specific page on your website. The selected webpage is one that you think is most susceptible to phishing and malware attacks. As soon as DMS detects any suspicious activity on your website, you will be notified. The next scheduled backup will be automatically paused so as to avoid code corruption. Google will put a warning on the page for visitors:

Here is the complete list of articles related to blacklist monitors:

To see a complete list of all help articles for Dropmysite, refer to the Table of Contents (TOC) in the Dropmysite – Starter Guide.