IMPORTANT: When you delete a monitor, all performance data is lost. If you want to retain the performance data, it is better to pause a monitor instead of deleting it (refer to ‘How to: Pause a Website Monitor’).
You can delete a monitor setup for a website by following these steps:
1) Log in to your Customer’s Control Panel (CCP)
2) Click on the ‘Dropmysite’ tab
3) The ‘Dropmysite’ page opens
4) Click on the Login to Dropmysite button
5) The Dropmysite (DMS) Dashboard opens
6) In the ‘Monitors’ section, locate the monitor you want to delete
7) Click the delete () button
8) A pop-up window appears asking for confirmation that your monitor is going to be deleted
9) Click the Yes button
10) You will receive a confirmation message that the monitor has been successfully deleted
Here is the complete list of articles related to website monitors:
To see a complete list of all help articles for Dropmysite, refer to the Table of Contents (TOC) in the Dropmysite – Starter Guide.