Data is retained for 15 days after an account has been flagged as deleted. During this interval if the account is revived; backups will resume and past backups will be available.
FAQ - Is data retained after the service has been cancelled, and if so, for how long ? Print
Modified on: Sat, 26 Dec, 2020 at 6:22 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.