You can reset your SharePoint site through the Customer Control Panel. Follow the instructions below to reset your site.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Once reset, any data, files or information on your site will be lost and cannot be recovered.
1) Log in to the Customer Control Panel and choose the subscription that contains your Hosted SharePoint site from the drop-down menu at the top, right-hand side of the page.
2) Navigate to the SharePoint tab.
3) Click the Sharepoint site you want to reset.
4) Click Remove Hosting to remove the SharePoint site from this domain or subdomain.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Once hosting is removed, any data, files or information on your site will be lost and cannot be recovered.
When you are ready to re-add SharePoint to the domain, simply follow these instructions again: Setting Up SharePoint on Your Registered Domain.